Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kickpsh

25 M Falls Church, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Virginia Beach, graduated from Virginia Tech in 2012. I moved to Falls Church for a job as a systems engineer not too long ago. I'm looking for new friends, people to go out to DC or Arlington with. I like to keep an open mind and have a good time.

My passion in life is to work on cars/drive them. I want to become a test driver for some automotive company. I have a background in performance driving and engineering. Hopefully these align correctly to allow me to obtain my dream job.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of my life is occupied by my job. I hope to move up through the company fairly quick or move towards my dream job.
I’m really good at
I like to golf, ride bikes, snowboarding, and skateboarding. I don't know if I'm good at these things but I enjoy them as a hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, people tend to notice my dimples and love them. However, people usually notice that I am quiet at first. I don't really open up to someone until I know them. Also, people notice my laid-back attitude. I really don't have many worries in life. Not much stuff bothers me, and I really don't see a point in ever worrying about something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too much, but I did read all of the Hunger Games books.

My favorite movies include Django, Shooter, Gladiator, Austin Powers, Ace Ventura, Inception. I mostly love action movies and stupid comedies. I enjoy a good horror movie too, but I usually have no one to enjoy them with.

My favorite music consists of Rise Against, Chevelle, The Offspring, Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, Linkin Park, Daft Punk, Nirvana, Metallica, Rage Against the Machine. I'll pretty much listen to anything except country. I'll listen to Taylor Swift and Selena Gomez because I'm crushing hard on them.

Food! Everyones favorite topic. My favorite are Mexican and Italian. Nothing can beat these if it is made correctly. I'm a bit of a cook myself. I can make some killer shrimp tacos and baked penne pasta as well as other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
I'm not very materialistic. I do love my possessions, but I could always live without them.

Family
Friends
Strong Heart
Open Mind
Creativity
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm not here to tell you that I got on the bus a boy and got off a man. The truth is that I got on the bus a boy, and I never got off.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out in Arlington with my friends. The night life here is so much better than Virginia Beach. I wish the drinks were cheap like at college though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see, and you want to go for a drink or two. Like I said earlier, I'm extremely laid-back and easy to get along with.