Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kid-free-mum

50 F Bath, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very happy, slightly loopy, and looking for love.
I don't work following a serious illness, but i'm too stubborn to let that dominate my life, after all, when you've been close to those long wooden boxes you make the most of every day and the best of every situation.
If upbeat and eternal optimism is not what you're looking for then I wish you luck.
If it is.......come talk to me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living each day as it comes,
pleasing myself, helping others, being happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, I'm from Yorkshire
drinking coffee, I'm addicted
being honest, I can't live with lies and deceit
I've got other tallents so just ask...........
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my attitude, I try to spread joy wherever I go
least i think thats it.... could be wrong, but its unlikely ; - )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
many and varied
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my friends, my voluntary work, my hairbrush, coffee, mental stimulation... hell any stimulation, Jack (my lovebird of indeterminate sex), laughter, my crutches, information...i'm slightly spongelike, my car, toys ;-), my specs, loo roll,
that leaves 1 "thing", could it be you? (or should it be an abacus)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i'm at...in life and sometimes geographically, how i can make my sons or a friends life easier, what can i do for pure pleasure, when can i see meatloaf again,how-where-why-what anything, absolute junk, nature, and not often in that order....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling with a film,
tackling the ironing
enjoying live music
visting friends
who knows.........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm mad as a hatter
wanna know more .....just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fancy a chat, you're honest and open and you want somebody in your life for the long haul
by the way... I live near Bath not in Bath...it just didn't like my home town.