Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kidcrush1976

38 Hobart, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just open to whatever. Not looking for marriage; been there done that twice. Just want an attractive, intelligent, fun, and creative lady companion. Definetly looking to travel with you to places. My home and kids are 1st. I work a lot so its pretty challenging trying to maintain a relationship; which is why companionship is more important than a relationship and to me there is a difference.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Locomotive Engineer/Conductor for a class I railroad. I plan to retire from the railroad and I am currently retired from the Army National Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creativity, Art, Music, Dance, Comedy, and Writting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my face, most people say I look handsome. That I have pretty brown eyes and that I'm a nut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much. I love all sorts of movies. Don't get to watch much shows so I buy a lot of bootleg movies so when I can sit down and watch some t.v.; even though HGTV is the bomb, I don't always get to watch it. I love all kinds of food and ain't afraid to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Job, My car, My kids, Money, My family, and Fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being rich mostly but I fantasize about sex mostly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, I do that a lot; but gotta take care of home and the babies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect. LOL. IDK
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if your mature and serious. My time is money. "Playing with money is like playing with my emotions."- Big Worm

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!