Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiddo108

61 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a curious, creative professional who likes books, nature, travel, adventure, farmers' markets, good conversation and wood fires. I strive to live in the moment (life is short...) and make each day count.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning Italian, practicing yoga, throwing pots...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, editing, teamwork, making pottery, looking at the bright side, baking pies, talking to strangers, traveling light
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea, but I hear that I'm tall and I have dimples when I smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly fiction -- but also enjoy a good biography or memoir. Was an English major in college and still have a list of great books I've been meaning to read, or re-read. I use libraries and prefer hard copy books over e-readers. A few recent favorites: The History of Love, Cutting For Stone, Beautiful Ruins, Me Before You...

I like indie and foreign films. I'm a huge fan of NPR and PBS. Don't watch much network TV. Avoid reality shows at all costs.

Food: Love any kind of ethnic food, especially sushi, Indian and Thai.

Music: Like all sorts of music, especially anything you can dance to. I rely heavily on Pandora; recent favorite channels include Brazilian music, Adele, Phoenix radio, Classical Guitar...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, red wine, access to a studio, green space, fresh local food, books...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination and where I'd like to live in the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy when I can be with good friends in a fun, casual place with great music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't admit to private things on public web sites!