Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kidgambit

22 M Longview, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off im straight edge. If u dont know what that is google it. lol. I am a music junkie. But also kind of a music snob. If someone tells me to listen to something because it popular. Im 100% not going to listen to it. Im mostly into rock and metal. But alittle bit of everything. Im also a nerd. I love anything nerdy. Cartoons,anime,comics etc if its nerdy i love it. Im not into style trends or fashion trends. I couldnt tell u what was in style. style and fashion trends are different from person to person. But dont judge me by the way i dress. the way i dress and the person i am are 2 different things. I just lost my father this past march and been picking up the pieces of my life afterwards. I dont take life to serious. But can be serious if the moments calls for it. But mostly im pretty laid back and kinda of a goofball. I love tinkering with stuff. like bikes,skateboards,scooters,engine and etc. Im a very active person when the weather allows it. I play flagfootball on saturdays. Im a huge sports fan. I support all the pnw sports team. Seahawks,trailblazers,sounders and etc. I guess what im looking for is someone who doesnt care about looks. someone who is confident with herself. funny smart kind caring. but not to girly and not to tomboy. Personality is the 1st thing i look at in a girl. A girl could be smoking hot but if she dont have a personality i will leave. If u want to know more HMU.
What I’m doing with my life
I had it figured out then alot happend to me. So now im trying to figure it out again
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes or my hair. How my look doesnt match my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read. I love superhero movies like the avengers and batman and spiderman and etc. Music like alice in chains, seether, cream, rob zombie im really all over the place with music. Im a picky eater
The six things I could never do without
music, round table pizza, wrestling, football, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a million things going on in my head at once
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever is free or cheap. I can make fun out of anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Went skinny dipping. I would do it again
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
My ex's have said im the last true gentlemen out there.