Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kielparsons

30 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm.....
What I’m doing with my life
Yup, that's the million dollar question alright. I've been trying to answer that one for years. Drawing. Carrying on lengthy philosophical debates with my dogs in the wee hours of the morning. Sketching. Convincing myself that the guitar chops are getting better. Wandering off topic in the middle of the radio interview. Thinking way too much. That sort of stuff.
I’m really good at
Art. Magick. Being the mysterious stranger that sits next to your fire.
The first things people usually notice about me
"You've got a beautiful dog," is one I hear a lot. I try not to let him get a big head over it.

Oh, and my voice can melt butter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nerdy shit.

Probably while listening to Immortal.
The six things I could never do without
A lot of things, but I'm working on that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Incredibly intense, fascinating subjects that would make for great conversation. In person. Face the face. The way boys and girls are meant to flirt with one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drawing or Painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why is this question on here? And who really answers this truthfully? Is it a sliding scale in terms of severity, or shock value? Because we could go down that road, but without context, I imagine that shit could get wierd real fast...

....okay, fuck it. I'll give you one in the name of posterity. I'm on fetlife, under the name Toblakai. You can do all your kinky little research there if you so desire.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Okay. Criteria to be met (don't worry, I'm a reasonable person).

• You are relatively emotionally stable.

• You are creatively inclined.

• You think of yourself as being somewhat
attractive.

• You have a kinky side. Or, you know, maybe you just need a good spanking from time to time.

• You like Star Wars.

• You can hold your own when it comes to intense, stimulating, intellectual conversation.

• You aren't looking for somebody just to call a "boyfriend" because you're tired of being single.

• Ok, and just for shits and giggles, who's your favorite fictional character, and why? It can be from any medium, mythology, or story, read , watched, studied or dreamed. Go on. Get nerdy.