Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kieranmduffy

37 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in NYC, but lived in SF for about 12 years and a few years ago, got sent to NYC for work after school at UC Berkeley. After 4 glorious years in NYC working on Wall St, I am back in the Bay working on Cloud Technology! :) NYC rocked, but I am very excited for Tahoe, wine country, and all that SF and the Bay Area has to offer.

I am a total social butterfly, never met a stranger in my life as my aunt says.. Love meeting new people. Living a healthy lifestyle.. Love the beach.. Love good restaurants.

Cooking has become a huge passion. If chefs weren't so overworked, underpaid, and stuck working weekends, I would be one. In the meantime I am my own chef at home. And always happy to have a solid crew of friends and new people over to try my food as long as they bring a good bottle of wine! ;)

Life is short, and I like to make sure that there is a never ending amount of laughter in my life.. Happiness is a choice in life.. and I choose to laugh and be silly as often as possible!! I was on a date once with a girl and she said that she loved depressing movies. I almost ran out on her!! Hahaha

Hopefully that's enough to draw you in ;) This is pretty new for me, believe it or not! haha.. I remember having popped on dating websites years ago and seeing self summaries that said "new to this.. Don't have a problem meeting people, just don't have the time, and don't like the people I have been meeting at bars" and now I am one of them! haha..

Thanks for taking the time to give me a look!

-Kieran
What I’m doing with my life
After 4 years of having a great time in NYC, I am working hard in my new Cloud Technology career and loving it!!!! This is the happiest I have been professionally in years, if not my entire life :)
I’m really good at
Among other things, Cooking. I have taken my cooking game to the next level. I love to workout and staying healthy is really important to me. I love hosting big crews of fun people for dinner. Hosting an elaborate dinner with a bunch of great people over great conversation, and a bunch of great wine is something that I am really passionate about as of late.

I am also great at turning comlete strangers into great friends instantly.. I love giving people the benefit of the doubt and treating people really really well. Even if I don't know them well. I am a huge believer and practicer of treating people the way you would live to be treated. I think it makes the world a better place.
The first things people usually notice about me
Within the first 10-15 minutes of meeting me, people often say, "tell me what you are really thinking" as I am very direct and speak my mind and don't pull any punches whatsover.. Truthful and direct opinions are valuable to me.. life is too short to beat around that bush..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Think and Grow Rich, Den of Thieves, Liars Poker, When Genius Failed, Lincoln; Team of Rivals. The latest book I started was a ben Franklin bio written by Walter Isaccson, the same guy that wrote the Jobs bio..

Movies- Good Fellas, Star Wars, Lord of the rings, In The Name of The Father, Lincoln, Batman, and Bond movies to name a few, but my favorite movie of all time, is the Count of Monti Cristo, the Godfathers (all but 3.. What was Coppola thinking with part 3??), The Avengers, Thor, etc..

Shows- The Wire is the best TV show ever! Dexter is next in line.. I have been watching Homeland as of late.. Its good, but not as good as everyone seems to rave about it..

Music- Alternative rock, pop, trance, old school hip hop.. Killers, Beatles, The XX, Phoenix, Cold War Kids, Empire of the Sun, Smashing Pumpkins, Incubus, Kid Rock, Lincoln Park, Florence and the machine, Carolina Liar, Bush, A Tribe Called Quest, and many more. Mood/event changes the music.

Food- Love seafood, grilled steaks, chicken, veggies, chocolate truffles.. Big sweet tooth.. I do try to maintain a wheat/gluten free diet, but am very flexible.. I can eat anything.. I can also cook anything :) I mean that! Try me. Challenge me!
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my health, my career, flannel sheets, trips to Maui, wine, cooking, being incredibly silly, great coffee, grilled food, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about self improvement and where I will be in 2, 5, 10 and 20 years... and how many vacations I will take along the way! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at the gym after work, and on the way home to cook a healthy dinner with a glass of wine before heading out to meet friends, or maybe crashing after a long week. I could be doing a lot of diff things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to find out for yourself!! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are cool, fun, don't take yourself too seriously, have a good head on your shoulders, are truthful, kind, healthy, etc..