Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kieransinbarca

34 M Barcelona, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Ireland. I haven't lived their in about 8 years. I've been randomly travalling the planet. I'm enjoying myself very much right now. I like to try and keep fit playing football and running.I can't wait to try some snowboarding in Europe when the season starts.I do love a good night out with friends. I'm working away and trying to see as much destinations around Europe as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living in different countries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask them. I think different people would notice different things about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Snatch, lock stock, the usual suspects, goodfellas gladiator, braveheart,borat,Bruno, father Ted.I enjoy lots different food. Mexican and indian are some of my favs.Tapas isn't bad either.music I love all sorts but rock and dance are my fav. I do enjoy the likes of queen,cold play,kings of Leon, the killers or if I'm in the mood a bit of daft punk or justice plus many many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine,friends,family,time off,YouTube ,dancing and father ted
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It probably sounds weird but I try not to think or let my mind wonder too far. I try to stay in the present moment. It's very rewarding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not stuck in my job then I'm really not sure. Probably out with friends doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very good in bed. I can sleep for 12 hours
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and you think we could find a connection.