Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Nizwá, Oman Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not to sound like a bad cliche but I am who I am. I don't let other people change me, or follow the crowd just to be liked by others. I completely agree with Marilyn Monroe when she said "if you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best".

I am talkative, independent, and a semi-imsomniac.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in my second year here working in Oman. Now that my traveling ability is freer than in my last job, I'm hoping to meet someone to explore the Middle East and neighboring countries with.

I'm a traveling teacher. I teach English overseas. I usually take a contract for a couple of years at a time in a country that sounds interesting. I go there work in a school somewhere teaching conversational English, explore the country, learn some of the language and maybe stay for another contract if I'm having fun. If not I come back to California and look for a new country to go explore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Steve Berry, Anne Rice, Laurell K. Hamilton, Brian Lumley, Kim Harrison, Dennis L. McKiernan, Robert Jordan, Charlaine Harris, Katherine Kurtz, and Piers Anthony. For the most part they're fantasy and horror a little romance and that gray area between the three erotic horror/paranormal romance/dark fantasy (which is basically the same thing in my opinion). There's usually romance, some sex, violence for honor, a mystery or quest that needs to be solved, sometimes an element of magic, mysticism or altered reality, and other worldly creatures.

Music: It's eclectic to say the least. I figure instead of trying to list genres I'll just give you the top played on my can draw your conclusions from there. :)
Kiss My Country Ass - Rhett Akins
Closer - Nine Inch Nails
Bodies - Drowning Pool
Man in the Mirror - Michael Jackson
More Human Than Human - Rob Zombie
Black Water - Doobie Brothers, The
Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
Sitting on The Dock of The Bay - Otis Redding
Unskinny Bop - Poison
Killer Queen - Queen
Cherry Pie - Warrant
(So eclectic enough for you? )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
---my purse/bag (it has my basic stuff in it..... a book, wallet, notebook/pen, ipod, camera, inhaler)
---my fuzzies (I usually have some kind of pet that can be cuddled/petted)
---cell phone

can't think of anything else at this point
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work or travel.

Where my next one is going to be, what country, what do I need to do to get it, when will it happen. Also, what do I need to do for work tomorrow, what needs to be prepped/corrected.

The other thing I spend a lot of time thinking about my next vacation, where I'm going to go and what I'm going to do there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably sitting at home talking to friends or wandering around the net, catching up with friends back in Korea and family back East.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to drive. I never learned, I know the mechanics of driving and can do basic car maintenance if needed, but I have almost no practical experience.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re looking for someone that's not into a quickie thing or not willing to be the other woman/piece on the side.
....looking for someone to talk about taveling and language with ...or if things work out to go traveling with.
....if you just want to talk in general :)