Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kierstenkatrice

23 Portland, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeing someone. Happily.
Not in an open relationship.
ENFP.
Old Soul.
Pesce-pollotarian.
Bad bitch, ride or die. The kind that's gonna love your mother.
I'm a girl that wants everything and doesn't know where to start... I have no idea what I'm looking for.
I'm a little all over the place, there are few things that don't interest me.
I've got a solid set of morals, I don't compromise them.
I believe in the idea that if it can be fixed, don't worry about it... and if it can't be fixed there's no point worrying about it. Hakuna Matata.
Laughter is my favorite medicine.
I enjoy cooking for people.
Music is my anchor.
I love to volunteer. Especially in South America.
I love language, using language; all sorts of language. I don't shy from "colorful" or crude expression.
I dislike rude self centered individuals and ignorance.
I believe in equal rights for all.
I believe in the power of positivity and the power of the universe. Om Nashi Me.
I'm a pit bull advocate, (Punish the deed, not the breed) with a soft spot for every animal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling and volunteering! thinking seriously about moving to Brooklyn
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding crude humor in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My straight forward, slightly abrasive, yet sweet demeanor. But also, people tend to know right away if I don't like them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm re reading The Last Season by Eric Blehm. It's awesome. I love Camus and Sapjowski too.

For movies? Give me swords sutures and sandals. I love grit. Tarantino should have my babies. A marvel at Marvel. But get lost in Jane Austen sometimes. I don't enjoy sports or modern war movies though.

I'll admit I'm a little bit of a fanatic for the show Bones. And I find myself watching re runs of Misfits, Whites, Don't Trust The B, and Sherlock. I'm happy I get new episodes of New girl, Walking Dead and Game of thrones.

As far as music goes I listen to a pretty eclectic playlist, some prevalent artists include: The Devil Makes Three, Sassparilla, Broken Bells, Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr, Bearstronaut, Grouplove, The Cult, Avicci, Motley Crüe, Frank Ocean, Mayer Hawthorne, Cherub, Sam Cook, The XX, Lana Del Ray, Daft Punk, Amos Lee, The Lumineers, The Kills, Fitz and the Tantrums, Flume, Lupe Fiasco, Common, Chromeo, James Brown, Dawes, Skid Row, Iron and Wine, Bon Iver ..., stop me now or I won't.

I'm a pesce-pollotarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family, especially my little sister.
2. Ella- my lovely, lovely mutt
3. A good book.
4. A sense of humor.
5. Stouts. Gin. Whiskey, lots.
6. The opportunity/ability/health to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Seeing the world. Beards. What I'm going to eat next. Things to paint. My next tattoo. What my dog could be thinking about. Where babies come from. Motorcycle rides. How to convince people to use less plastic. Seattle? Chicago? Brooklyn?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wherever my boyfriend is playing music, and Infinity, at some point. With the best of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a condition called POTS. Tends to complicate things.

I'm also not very good at disc golf. Though I'm really into it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a musician and maybe have something to offer the Portland music scene. You understand I've got a boyfriend. Who I'm quite fond of. You can talk beer with me. Oh, and fuck off if you're homophobic, or play into/believe the stereotypes about pit bulls... I promise we won't get along.