Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kigley

32 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Regardless of what you might think or have heard I really am one of the few nice guys left.

I am employed, have my own apartment, my own truck and a cat named Cat. Too many people still live with their parents and expect the woman to meet them on a subway platform. Maybe I'm old fashion when it comes to some of this stuff.

I'm looking for a someone who is normal(read unique), who wants to date, accepts me for me as I will you. I want to find the person who I can share my life with. No pressure eh? We can start a bit slower than that ;) I don't really have a type. As long as you are not taller then me, even then, I don't think it's a deal breaker. Only two things, no drugs, and no smoking. I would like you to be employed and have a career, or be working on school, or doing something productive with your life as I have a with mine. Something that you find rewarding for more than just the money.

I'm pretty laid back, I run two times a week want to up that to three. I lift a few times a week. I enjoy reading. Hanging with friends, going out to eat, partaking a beer or too ;). You know, normal stuff. I love to cook and I grill year round, F the snow. I ski in the winter time. I need to find a fun summer activity.

So, that is a bit about me...

Cheers :)
http://youtu.be/FDUOcHg5ijg
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Serving Canada everyday. I love it, like anything it has its ups and downs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a smart a**. No? not a enduring trait? I'm cute about it I swear.

Really, a bunch of things, cooking, technology, knowing random stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on where you meet me:
at work: my strictness
not at work: how nice I am to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Too many to list, when you visit my place you can check out my shelves and shelves of books.

Movies:
TOPGUN, Casablanca, We Were Soldiers, Star Wars IV to VI not 1 to 3

Shows:
The Daily Show, John King USA, Law & Order (all of them), Tosh.0, South Park, Cops, Anything on the military channel.

Music:
Hmm... New Country, R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, oldies, classical, pretty much anything depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My cat
My family and friends.
Sunshine
Sleep
Food
These aren't in any order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I want out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on the phone with friends catching up, movie, dinner, hanging out with friends, sleeping (depends on how long of a week it was).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
katy Perry is my dirty little secret... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are single, fun, smart, interesting.