Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kikeefromspace

63 Bethlehem, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
While I will always hope to find a woman who shares some of my interests and unique passions, I am not actively searching, because I feel more content being single, alone, and reasonably happy in my semi-retired lifestyle, rather than feeling sad, lonely, and isolated with the wrong partner.

I am not really on here that often, because I spend most of my time "offline" attending interesting events of various "geeky" kinds with friends whom I have found while attending those gatherings. - So, please forgive me if I am a little late in responding. - :)

When i [b]am[/b] online, I spend most of that time at other online social networking sites that permit both private and group discussions between participating adult men and women. - That is because I would like to take my time getting to know all about a person, and learn all about her, before I decide if we might be compatible as a romantic couple. - Mutual physical attraction, and shared intellectual and sensual passions are a [b]must[/b], and so is [b]kindness[/b] and compassion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am semi-retired and i am enjoying my free time to explore and learn
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good at a number of things - a "Jack of all trades", yet a master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i don't look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh gosh - WAY too many
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Money, Rest, Warmth, Friends, and Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
humanity and human survival.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to decide what I want to do on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ABDL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if You think that You may like me.