Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:12am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very down to earth. Extremely ambitious and self motivated, and I would love to find someone with similar values who's looking to share life's adventures. I have built a life that I'm proud of and want to share it with the right person. Ultimately, I'm looking for a mature, long-term relationship, which I expect will take time to develop. Friends first.

I would love to find someone who enjoys being active together - walks, hikes, biking, skiing, skating, yoga, hot yoga... The occasional evening cuddling on the couch, watching a movie, while drinking wine is equally acceptable. I love to cook and have recently adopted a mostly vegan lifestyle.

I need someone with a quick, clever wit that will rival my own. Street smarts are just as valued and appreciated as book smarts. I'm a practical and logical thinker, and get along best with likeminded people.

If you've got swagger, a sense of humour, and what I've written above sounds reasonable, I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pharmaceutical sales consultant. I absolutely love my career, which affords me a wonderful life.

In my spare time I'm usually having dinner and drinks with friends, or riding, blading, doing yoga, volunteering, skiing or playing piano. Loving life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving. If I ever won the lottery, I'd be a race car driver.
I'm also apparently "quite the charmer"... it's an innate gift.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or smile. You be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - textbooks, Grey Trilogy, sales stuff, I'm a big fan of magazines
Movies - comedies, dramas, romance
Shows - I dont have cable, so i rarely watch tv, but I watch some shows on Netflix - breaking bad, lost, dexter
Music - alternative, top 40 - love Foo Fighters, Kings of Leon, Tragically Hip, Pearl Jam, Pink, etc
Food - italian, french, mexican, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. dogs phone
...a heartbeat
...sleep piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New business opportunities.
My to-do list.
How to find a partner with my crazy schedule.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally hosting friends for end-of-week appies and wine. Friday nights often involve NSFW card games like Cards Against Humanity or Exploding Kittens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of worms!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still reading... and you're looking for more than a text buddy.