Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kikkoTosh

22 Alameda, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i identify as a gender queer individual. still sorta in the process of finding myself sorta. i prefer they/them pronouns but if you slip up i won't be too bothered. also if you are a cisgendered male, don't even bother. no way in hell are you turning me straight. also i think i should mention that i'm actually quite sensitive even though i may not appear to be. i can be quite laid back, but i have had issues with depression and anxiety. so if you are not prepared to deal with that please don't even bother because one of us will just end up hurt. i get along more with openminded people who are kindhearted individuals. just thought i should let you know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work mostly drowns out most of my energy but i'm up for anything really
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most things i learn i tend to pick up very well. but i am good with animals better than people...oh and i'm also pretty good at fucking things up too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people see me and think i am a kid because of my height. people also think i am a guy because of my appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: i really enjoy music more than any of the other topics here. i listen to music more than anything. i kinda also want to be a musician but i need to find the time and courage to do so. i listen to alot of different genres of music. i also go through phases where i like certain genres more than others. right now i'm kinda into dance/dubstep and alt rock. i play bass sometimes and try to sing/rap too. trying other instruments as well.

tv: walking dead, game of thrones, oitnb
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my pets, music, love, women, my phone, and a snapback or fitted hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i think about the future alot and what my life will be like with someone i love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or at work cause i'm actually not that social, but i'm trying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and i may tell you something
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you are interested, i'm pretty open.