Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kiko-chan

34 F Monterey Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 24 years old from southern Cali. I work as a pharmacy technician at Slav-On err, I mean SAV-On Pharmacy. Exciting stuff hehe. No seriously, I like my job. I love my coworkers. Um whatelse.....I'm half Japanese half white aka HAPA. I love to go to concerts. I love to listen to music (mainly alternative I LOVE 311, Linkin Park, Sublime, Face To Face, Yellowcard, No Use For A Name, No Doubt's old stuff, and Third Eye Blind to name a few). I love food. I love to have fun! I love to sleep. And I love my days off from work :o)

I am sociable, giving, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Just working at Slav-On unfortunately.
I’m really good at
Hmm........ I really don't know. I'm a good friend. I think I give good advice........at least I hope so.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nametag. They always ask me what kind of name I have. When I tell them it's Japanese, I usually get this puzzled look like "huh? You're Japanese?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Either The Return of The King or the Last Samurai. Ooh and Love Actually. Very good movies. Bend It Like Beckham and Pirates Of The Caribbean get honorable mentions too :o) This year, Shrek 2 and Harry Potter and The Prisoner Of Azkaban :o)
The six things I could never do without
Music Concerts Starbucks Good Food A lifelong companion Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hhmm.......nobody really. I like my brain :o)
On a typical Friday night I am
Too tired from the work week. Friday nights I just like to chill out and watch a movie or go out to eat. I'm usually home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're cool :o) or if I know you already. Or if you want to chat, that's cool too. Just please don't message me with some creepy stuff or "do you want to cyber".....please don't