Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kikoso4

29 M Munich, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Madrid, lived in Brazil, Germany and Barcelona and recently moved to Munich
What I’m doing with my life
Is hereby prohibited crying without learning, wake up one day not knowing what to do, be afraid of your memories. It is forbidden not to smile at problems, not fight for what you want, give it all for fear, not to realize your dreams. Is forbidden not to show your love, make someone pay your debts and bad moods. It is forbidden to leave your friends, do not try to understand what you have lived together, to call only when you need them. Is prohibited not to be you in front of the people, pretending you don't care about them. It is forbidden not to do things for yourself, be afraid of life and their commitments, not to live each day as if it were a last breath. It is prohibited to miss someone without cheering, to forget her eyes, her laugh, just because your paths have stopped hugging, forget his past and his present pay. It is forbidden not to try to understand people, think that their lives are worth more than yours, not knowing that each one has his way and his happiness. It is forbidden to not create your own story, not have a moment for people who need you, do not understand that what life gives you, it takes it away. It is forbidden not find your happiness, not to live your life with a positive attitude and not think we can be better, do not feel that without you this world would not be the same.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just a few bands. If you know all of them, you should definitely contact me.

Sweek, Sigur Ros, Olafur Arnalds, Explosions in the sky, 65daysofstatic, Johan Johannsson, God is an Astronaut, Maga, Skimo, Maybeshewill, Rob Dougan, Orbital, Stars, Final Fantasy, Postal Service, Radiohead, Röyksopp, Thom Yorke, Elliott Smith, Amatria, Beirut, Ludovico Einaudi, The Album Leaf, Regina Spektor, The Go Find, Balmorhea, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Sufjan Stevens, Apparat, Standstill

Music is one of the passions of my life. Although I stopped playing piano, I enjoy a lot just looking for new sounds and styles.

I enjoy reading a lot as well, although I don't have a lot of time because of work (and the little time I can get, is almost spent in reading technical books). Houllebecq is probably my preferred author, and Sci-Fi the genre I enjoy more. Since I have to be very selective, I prefer to read opinion essays rather than novels.

Regarding movies, if you know Darren Aronofsky you can get a picture of which kind of movies I like :-)
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
My iPad
My Macintosh
My Music
My friends
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
There was never a typical Friday night in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit many things, but obviously privately. No way about confessing them on a public website :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you feel you want too :-)