Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kilebailey

27 M Gympie, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kile, I've only been in town a short time so I don't know anyone and would like to make some new friends or maybe meet someone special. I'm easy going, I enjoy a good book, movie or just a night out.

I work fairly steady hours though I am on call some nights. I'm fit, a bit of a gamer but I'm still outdoorsy as well. I like to keep my life well rounded activity wise, so if it's fun or interesting there is a good chance I am up for it.

I am currently training up to get into better shape, mainly for health benefits and a bit of a confidence boost. I love food, whether good or bad, so don't worry about me being a health nut, I know that can be annoying ;-)

I'm also a big fan of trying new things and going new places, I enjoy the quiet, don't mind the loud clubs too much either. I love to explore, go to new places and meet new people so feel free to say hi and have a chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with my father in the family business, I am keen to master my trade and take a lot of pride in my work. Now that the professional side of my life is becoming more stable and enjoyable I want to work on my personal life and look for someone special to share my free time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Preparing for the zombie apocalypse, working a little to hard sometimes and being relaxed to the point of almost becoming mush.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure on this one, I guess my eyes is what most of my friends would say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read or watch almost anything, though I do really like 'Boondock Saints' and 'Avengers' and book wise 'Holding the Zero' by Gerald Seymore holds a special place on my bookshelf.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
A good view
Quiet walks
Cold weather cuddles
I'm out of ideas for the moment...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Riddles, they drive me up the wall. I love those little mysteries that bake your noodle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie, playing Xbox or out in town seeing what there is to see.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't grow facial hair to save my life...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice, smart, fun... Oh and won't try and kill me in my sleep, that's a must.