Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kileyjay0311

21 F Bluffton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am indeed seeing someone.
I'm looking for friends and just people I can have fun conversation with.
A little about me is that I have crazy dreams, mainly nightmares. They're so vivid and so story like that I hope to figure out how to get one written on paper well.
I hate and won't do anything I don't want to do no matter what you offer me.
Sitting in front of the desk top and logging into reddit is the first hour of my day every day.
I like games. Card games, video games, board games, they're all fun. My video game library isn't impressive. I pretty much bounce between Skyrim and Sims or hitting up the N64.
My family is crazy and that's pretty much that.
I enjoy stupid and fun conversation so hit me with something good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm more just living in the moment. As stated before I don't like doing anything I don't want to do so I won't commit to anything I don't think I'd be happy with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not really good at anything. I am particularly average in every way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have short hair. That is apparently an anomaly. Also I have freckles. Not like a massive amount of them but enough for people to look at me and say, "Aww, look at your freckles!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books was a romance novel taking place during the zombie apocalypse. Also a series about fallen angels. I am not a huge movie or music person. I know weird. And I like pickles and green beans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer.
Air
Light
Food
Netflix
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about what I am going to do that day, I don't think much past the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work on most Friday nights. There is the random times where I don't work and then I don't really know what to do with myself. It's rather sad of me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very independent and know how to take care of myself with no help. The thing is, I hate having to be on my own.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you know how to have fun and joke around.