Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kill

37 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2006
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My nickname has been Kill since I was nineteen. What this gets me is people friending me on Livejournal who think it will get them some sort of fucked up cred. Then they read me for a few days and realize that I'm not actually all GRR ARGH. This usually applies to people who like to go for shock value and read Consumption Junction or white-power hatemongerers. Either way, I think it ends up being kind of funny. I used to say that my religion was catharticism, but then I realized that I like my life a little more settled down than all that. I still like a good Realization once in a while, though. It is safe to say that if you are a drunk I should run like the wind. Of course, put me in a room with 20 people I don't know and within seconds I'll want to play 7 Minutes In The Closet with the alkiest of the alkies. I'm more the designated driver type these days, usually. I'm a whole mess of fun though. I get really excited about things. As full of sap as it sounds, I really do love life, and I approach many things with a zeal that some people don't expect from me. As I get older, I find that the staying power of this zeal grows longer. Oh, I don't know. I've never been any good at writing these things. And it's sad, too, because I love a good profile in another person. Words get me all worked up.

I am emotional, luminescent, and devoted
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm taking the quarter off to get my shit together, but I'm going to go back to school in the summer. Yeah, I'm nearly 27 and I don't yet have a college degree. I'm still figuring out what I want to do. For the last year-point-five I have been working under the notion that I wanted to be a Romance languages linguistics major, and now, I just don't know.
I’m really good at
Being efficient at jobs that bore me. Reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm fat, unfortunately. I gained a significant amount of weight over the course of about four years, and now I'm working really hard on getting rid of it. There's just no other way around this question. I look forward to the day that I can say, "My tits." Or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Spirited Away. Other favorites include Things To Do In Denver When You're Dead, Donnie Darko, True Romance, Romeo + Juliet, Boondock Saints, Adaptation, and a whole mess of others. I'm in love with Netflix right now.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My car. I've grown attached to it. I like the freedom it represents for me. 2.) An internet connection. I am irreparably enmeshed. I, most days, prefer email to phone conversations. That said... 3.) A phone. I gotta be connected to people. Or at least have the choice. 4.) A pen and some paper. For when inspiration strikes. 5.) A good set of friends to lean on and who need me. 6.) I want to say my cats, but I'm aware they'll die someday, and I don't want to commit to NOT BEING ABLE TO DO WITHOUT THEM.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Joseph Campbell. Except he's dead.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I go to the grocery store, get something special to eat, cook it, and watch Netflix. Now, if you asked about Saturday I might tell you that I go out with friends or that I cook dinner for people or that I go for a drive or that I go to the movies. But Fridays are mine, and I stay alone. For now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have a livejournal under the same name.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends