Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Arcadia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:55pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's start out with my name. I'm James, it's very nice to meet you and thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. So now about me, I'm a nice guy who has taking control of his life & has made serious changes in the last year of it. I'm a mature man who still enjoys to have fun when I have to do to so. Work hard & Play Hard!
Just dowloaded the app again, & I will be updating soon 9.2.2015
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making serious changes and working hard everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, enjoying life, being a mature adult & treating each day as it's own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes, I'm always getting compliments on them :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS Any Non-fiction, Graphic Novels, Greek Mythology, or Crime Stories.
MOVIES I enjoy all movies, but my favorite genre is Horror
TV UFC, Sons of Anarchy, TRUE Blood, Sopranos, Friends, Family Guy, South Park and ESPN
MUSIC I enjoy all kinds of music. Favorite band is AC/DC
FOOD Italian & Mexican, In N Out. But I'm open to try new things at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Friends & Family (Spending time with them)
2. Sports (UFC, Football, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Motocross)
3. Just Random FUN! (Bar, Pool Hall, Amusement Park, Cliff Diving, etc.)
4. Education (Current and what I'm working towards)
5. Movies and TV Shows (ASK ME?)
6. Sleep!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not really sure, I think about a lot of things just depends what mindset I'm in at that time of the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family, bar night, hanging out at the house, movies, or something just off the wall to try it once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll share that with you if your lucky :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better and you think we'd get along. We're starting as friends first anyways, we gotta be able to get along. Happy hunting everyone ^_^