Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

killeragnew

27 M San Marcos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:00pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin? Well I suppose I should begin with some basics. I was born and raised in Escondido California and with the exception of a couple of years in the South have lived here my whole life. I am a very boisterous person with a sometimes twisted sense of humour. I am a person driven by my passions, which largely involve music, philosophy (political and otherwise), and history. I love to ride bikes, go to shows (mostly punk, metal , indie, folk and EDM), and hang about coffee shops conversing with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in search of a new career path, having spent years as a cook. I work various farmers markets around North County a couple of day a week. I am using this time to explore the finer things in life and just generally enjoying living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, but mostly conversation of the intellectual variety. I am also a passably amusing character if you enjoy loud, off colour humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning mediocre looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Foundation Saga, Discworld, any political theory by Kropotkin, Bakunin, and Bookchin, The Harry Potter series... most anything really. I just like to read!

Movies: Anything by Miazaki, Wrist Cutters, History Boys, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, This is England

TV: Avatar, Anime in general, 30 Rock, Squid Billies

Music: Crust Punk/Grindcore/Powerviolence, Ska, Folk Punk, UK Hardcore(electronic), Progressive Techno, Tech House, Psytrance, Indie Rock, Classic/Progressive/Acid Rock, Protest Folk... The list goes on and on for days!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smokes
Records
Friends
The internets
Punk rock shows
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time contemplating music, history, current events, and radical leftist political theory...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, as cliche as it is, There really is no typical Friday night for me. I suppose in a vague, general way most of them seem to involve friends, music and beer so that counts, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Please don't message me if you are easily offended, it won't end well ;)