Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

killertofu1018

28 South Burlington, VT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, fun girl. I'm basically into everything whether it's outdoors, indoors or in between. If I had to list them all it would take way too much space haha. I like to use my time training for something, half marathons, Spartan races, etc. Having goals is really important to me, and keeps me motivated to work out on a regular basis. Also if you like cats that's a big plus because I have the cutest cat in the world, Omar!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an account manager for a software company. We work with beer & it's a lot of fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my hair. Depending on the weather, it can be poofy, curly, or pretty much anything in between. It's a bit crazy haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I like a wide variety of music from Guster to Parkway Drive to Kanye to Cut Copy. It varies depending on my mood haha.
-Game of Thrones (books & show)
-Walking Dead
-I love all food, I am not picky & will try anything!
-Almost Famous (favorite movie of all time)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are 6 things other than the normal friends, family, pet, etc.

1. concerts
2. cooking
3. football (NE Patriots especially)
4. skiing
5. montreal
6. bonnaroo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next show I'm going to go to, and the next place I want to travel to or visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about. I'm usually downtown grabbing dinner, or drinks, or at a show somewhere between Montreal and Boston.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book about everything. I generally don't hold back, ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna find out more :)