Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

killertomato25

29 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:38am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am casually making my way through life I am 28 this year I am a student hopefully heading into a techy field and just looking to meet new people. I am definitely a weird one, I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh and make others laugh as well. I am really into learning new things currently stuck on the guitar, Japanese, and fire dancing. I love video games and anime, I am an avid outdoorsy guy, I love to hike, camp, fish and swim and am a huge fan of the ocean. I like live music especially good indie and punk rock and I am a total audiophile. I am often told I say every song is my favorite.

I am geeky, fun, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work in a restaurant and am jumping back into school this winter my life plan has changed some but I'm figuring it out.. I just to Seattle on April 1st 2010and live on capitol
hill. Other than focusing on getting through school i spend alot of
my time learning new things. Currently I am learning the guitar,
how to fire dance and how to speak Japanese.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at lots of things but probably not really good at
anything well besides remembering quotes and jokes and the like my
brain is a sponge for useless knowledge. I am also pretty decent at
video games and getting myself into trouble but I'm not sure those
count. I'd say the thing i am best at is a buffet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dashing good looks no im just kidding I'm pretty sure they can see my morality or great personality. Usually people tell me they like my eyes. If im wearing shorts it's my legs. I guess it depends on how horny they are lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
alright list time favorite books are: Misery, The Kite Runner, Thousand Splendid Suns, Brave New World, 1984, Jays Journal, Wicked, You Are Worthless, and many more
TV: BSG. Family Guy, Futurama, Robot Chicken, Venture Bros., Dexter, Weeds, Drawn Together, Strangers With Candy
Movies: American Beauty, American History X, Boondock Saints, Requiem for a Dream, Dawn of the Dead, Empire Records, Pecker, Actually I have a movie hierarchy it goes Zombies, Werewolves, Post apocalyptic, comedies, girls in prison, slashers and then everything else
Favorite food is asian and indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Ozone Layer
Shelter
Oxygen
Food
Lubricant

Everything else is negotiable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you ask any of my
friends they'd probably all say I am only wondering what I am
having for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I suppose living on the hill has really diminished the importance of the friday night, On any given night depending on my mood I could be out for a beer or singing karaoke, or even just being lazy in front of the tv or a video game. Although there isn't much dancing during the week so I suppose if I wanted to do that it would be on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really keep many private thoughts but if I had to pick something it would be that I once ate a fish eyeball
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your normal, think we would be a good match, have interesting and/or crazy ideas, like to have drinks and shoot pool, or an anime fan, likes video games, is outdoorsy all of these would be good reasons to message me.