Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

killrsk8r

26 M Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can show you the world Shining, shimmering, splendid Tell me, princess, now when did You last let your heart decide?

I can open your eyes Take you wonder by wonder Over, sideways and under On a magic carpet ride

A whole new world A new fantastic point of view No one to tell us no Or where to go Or say we're only dreaming

(Jasmine)A whole new world A dazzling place I never knew But when I'm way up here It's crystal clear that now I'm in a whole new world with you

(Aladdin)Now I'm in a whole new world with you

(Jasmine)Unbelievable sights Indescribable feeling Soaring, tumbling, freewheeling Through an endless diamond sky

(Jasmine)A whole new world (Aladdin)Don't you dare close your eyes (Jasmine)A hundred thousand things to see (Aladdin)Hold your breath - it gets better (Jasmine)I'm like a shooting star I've come so far I can't go back to where I used to be (Aladdin)A whole new world (Jasmine)Every turn a surprise (Aladdin)With new horizons to pursue (Jasmine)Every moment gets better (Both)I'll chase them anywhere There's time to spare Let me share this whole new world with you

(Aladdin)A whole new world (Jasmine)A whole new world (Aladdin)That's where we'll be (Jasmine)That's where we'll be (Aladdin)A thrilling chase (Jasmine)A wondrous place (Both)For you and me

i am an out going 19 yr old m living in mesa az. im about 5'10 5'11and about 185lbs. i played football for mesa high all my high school years, cause i rok i love to work on cars and get them to go really fast right now i have a 9.5 second grand am and im working on buy either a 95 or 93 camaro so i can drag it to. if you have not noticed yet i like dangerous things i like to race cars play football and another thing i love to do is skateboard. if i left any thing out then instant message me and found it out yourself bitch. lol jk.

I am quick, funny, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
right now im working in tempe at a call center called direct alliance. i make about 30,000 a year a little under 3000 dollars a month and as for right now im happy.cause thats pretty good for a 19 yr old kid. but my main goal is to go to a vet tech and graduate and open up my own veteranarians office.
I’m really good at
skating driving challenges in general if you give me a challenge ill try it at least once
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and my sense of humor im not the tallest guy ever but what i lack in height i make up for in personality humor and being freakin awesome in general lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont really kno i read but not a huge amount and i really never thought about picking favorites why pick one i like em all
The six things I could never do without
cars friends girls pools football love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how im gunna end up and who im gunna end up with
On a typical Friday night I am
not home thats all there is to it i might not be out every friday night but id rather go sit at your house or a park than just chill here at my home all alone and quite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dunno ask me i cant really think of anything right now so ask me l8r when you talk to me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your a girl looking for a nice guy thats the biggest sweet heart youll ever meet or if your a girl lookin for some one to listen to you and you just need a friend