Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kilnbones

33 M Fairview, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an Asheville native, born and raised. I am an artist, musician, writer, filmmaker and avid snowboarder. I love seeing live music and being outside and near water. I like having fun and living.
What I’m doing with my life
Making art, music and starting my business. I would love to meet someone that believes in my cause and supports the idea. Hit me up and I will give you more details and tell you where you can find my art.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, music and art of many kinds. Making friends and being there when you need me. I love all my people and I can become good friends with someone I just met very easily. Once my friend, always my friend. Beatboxing, dancing, and keeping it Real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like good books,classic and cheesy movies. Live shows and electronic music or anything with soul that I can dance to. I like too much to list, but I'm feeling Tipper, Wick-It the Instigator, Chromeo, any old school electro-funk, live funk and all my friends that play music in Asheville. There is a ton of good music of every kind here. I love most food and I will try most anything once. I will always love pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Snow, Coffee, and Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and it's endless wonders. The beautiful gift of music and art and which one I am about to do next. I also think about snowboarding at least once everyday if not more. My soul needs it and I love it more than anything else I can do physically. I also think about remixing everything I hear throughout the day, and I dream about dance moves I cant even fathom but will some day figure out.
On a typical Friday night I am
happy it is the weekend and figuring out the game plan. If there is a good show, I am normally there. Sometimes I just stay home and get busy in the studio so I can have my own shows soon, kicking back and trying to do something somewhere beautiful if the weather permits. Always thankful it's friday!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like any of the things I am into and want to talk and maybe chill sometime. Or if your just curious of what I am doing with all my art and music, feel free to say hey. I love meeting people so hit me up.