Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kim24available

29 F Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Kim!

Im down to earth, straight forward, open minded and love having fun! Moved to Jersey from Brooklyn Looking for some new friends in Jersey or places close by...everyone is welcomed. Im friendly so if you see or read something you like, feel free to send a message my way.

Since I've moved to Jersey I have yet to find any cool places to hang out, out here. It would be nice to meet someone that actually knows any good spots and if you dont thats fine too lol.

I don't like boring...you gotta have some type of personality.

If you dont know me that well, pls DO NOT call me baby or boo..and I'm so serious about that lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending school to become a Social Worker, I love making a difference in people's lives..My dream job is anything that has 2 do with helping out others..wether it be counseling, teaching..etc..
I’m really good at
I am really good at DANCING!!! I LOVE LOVE to dance.............
Anywhere there's music you will find me dancing(not on the train tho, like some..lol)
I am really good at being a friend..I am a great listener and usually give good advice as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say the first thing people notice about me is my eyes..I usually get compliments on my eyes, people either like the color(brown) or the brightness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy and action movies. I listen to a lil bit of everything..Reggae, Soca, Hiphop, R&B, Spanish, Rock, Country...etc.. Fav foods are Caribbean and Soul food...but I'm willing to try anything at least once...just about.
The six things I could never do without
The six things i could not live without..
My samsung galaxy..debit card..Lipgloss..ipod touch..perfume...and my heels!!! Seven....my positive out look towards life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my future and all the things i want to accomplish in life. I am also constantly thinking about the many ways i can improve myself and my health. Just making me the best I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I am out with friends..eating, drinking, lounging
or just at home relaxing with some music and TV.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you're interested and if u have any sense you should be lol.