Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimayyy07

20 F Atlantic Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kimberley but i like to go by kim... Im a student at florida state college at jacksonville aspiring to be a special needs teacher.. anything else you want to know you can ask (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
attending college to become a special needs teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a lot of people say my smile is the first thing they notice.. and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book: water for elephants, and my sisters keeper.
favorite movie: dont have one
favorite music: all
favorite food: steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dad..my phone.. my drawing book.. education.. friends.. family..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not sure 0.0
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your easy to talk to and can hold a conversation.. im really easy to talk to (: