Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimberleetron

42 F Drexel Hill, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I joined in hopes of meeting new people. Let's see what happens!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, exercise, loving my family and friends, and just living life by treating others the way I would like to be treated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people when they talk. I think if you want to learn more about a person you should "really listen" to them. It also shows respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth and my smile...for some reason I get asked a lot how I get my teeth so white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican, sushi, steak...I can go on and on. Thank God I have a passion for exercise and staying healthy. The movies I like: horror, suspense, action, comedy. I like a variety of movies. The book I am reading now is called Bared to you, it is awesome...every women should have a Gideon Cross in their life at some point!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My job
My love for exercise
My flat iron for my hair
My big fuzzy blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next maybe 20 to 30 years left on my life...only kidding :) I am taking it day by day that's all I can do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seriously!?!? after a lonnnng work week you will find me on my couch cuddled up under a fuzzy blanket watching TV. The only way I would peel myself off of the couch would be if I had plans that could not be broken...like a play or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cupcakes...totally my weakness. I think I deserve one after a long hard workout. I believe everything in moderation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm your type :)