50 Centreville, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going, honest and caring person. Lived over seas in Germany and Thailand when I was young but have lived in Virginia since. My sons, 22 and 19, are very important to me. I am very engaged in my sons activities, Go ODU Monarchs and WVU Mountaineers!

I am determined to find time to exercise each week. I like a variety of music and my favorite venue is Wolftrap. Love the beach, especially the Outer Banks. I took my sons on our 2nd cruise in 2011 to Alaska which was amazing. I would like to travel more but it is still a bit challenging to get away sometimes. Last summer I went to France and it was the 125th anniversary of the Eiffel Tower! Next summer I am planning on going to Portugal.

I enjoy going to the movies, live music performances, watching the Redskins, March Madness, World Cup Soccer, dancing, galleries, or just spending time with family and friends. I am very close with my youngest sister.
What I’m doing with my life
"""Life is short, Occasionally Bend the rules, Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly, Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably, And never regret anything that made you smile."" author unknown
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gone Girl, Hunger Games,Tuesdays with Morrie, Kite Runner, Sarah's Key,
Movies: Hobit, Hunger Games, Argo, Mission Impossible, Sherlock Holmes, Bucket List, Italian Job, Bourne Series, The Pursuit Of Happiness, Moneyball,
TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards
Shows: Cirque de Soleil, Wicked
Music: Sheryl Crow, Gavin DeGraw, Kenny Chesney/Eric Church, Dave Matthews, SMB, Carbon Leaf, Coldplay,
Food: Healthy - trying to watch salt and reduce sugar, Seafood, Thai,
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, exercise, the beach, music, wine/beer,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Changing gears with one son just graduated college and my younger son a sophomore in college.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends