Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimberlyf28

26 F Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Chandler and love living in the East Valley. I have a great job teaching music and band at the elementary level. It is both challenging and rewarding. Outside of work I am very active: I spend a lot of time at the gym taking classes like Zumba, working with my personal trainer twice a week, and occasionally run 5ks. I also enjoy hiking or just relaxing at home.

I work hard to be the whole package: thoughtful, nice, good sense of humor, creative, talented, driven, successful, sensible/practical, responsible, and intelligent. I like to be very good at everything I do but am willing to try new things, too. I'm honest, loyal, and no drama.

I am very happy with my life and would like to (eventually)find that special someone to share it with. I believe things happen for a reason and when they are supposed to, but it doesn't hurt to put myself out there on here in case that certain someone comes along.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach general music and band at an elementary school in Mesa. I teach every student in the entire school and love it. I am glad I get to introduce students to playing an instrument and get them on the road to some amazing experiences and opportunities.
I’m really good at
teaching, playing musical instruments (my primary instrument is the clarinet. Band people: insert stereotype here), using my right hand (I'm left-handed!), laughing, drinking girly drinks quickly through a straw, lifting heavy weights, Zumba!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Archer, The Simpsons (back in the day), Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Katz
Books: If you're in your 20s, read The Defining Decade by Meg Jay!
Food: I eat well but have a weakness for desserts...and breakfast foods.
Music: I like a variety but can't stand country. I like music that makes me feel something with actual talent behind it.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, friends, music, internet, cell phone, Zumba/gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the most of my twenties
On a typical Friday night I am
out for happy hour! or relaxing at home after a long week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have a decent match percentage, you take care of yourself, you have figured out your career, you can spell and carry on an intelligent conversation, you can make me laugh, and you are looking for something potentially awesome (more than a one-night stand/hook-up). Bonus points for someone who can play or has played an instrument at some point and understands what I do/why it's so meaningful!