Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimi2012

35 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese, Farsi

Similar Users

My self-summary
- half japanese half persian
- Love to do outdoor stuff like hiking , biking , camping , skiing , cottaging
- I like to be happy in life and like to make other's life happy too
- I enjoy eating good food and drink with good people
- I am usually passionate about spending time with my partner and supporting each other
- I like to do activities in smaller group rather than bigger group
- I could get shy and too serious sometimes
- Love traveling (usually low budget), been to: Thailand , Vietname, Korea, Japan, Peru ,Bolivia , Mexico, Guam, Italy , Germany, Czech , Denmark , Sweden , UK
- Love music and radio stations and live bands and art shows (galleries/musuems)
- Being raised in multiple cultures , I could accept and learn and adapt myself to other cultures
- Love antique shopping and flee markets (specially in NYC)
- My recent exciting thing was scuba diving in Koh Tao , Thailand
What I’m doing with my life
- I am in IT
- I help my sister's business sometimes
- I am enjoying myself and life
- Trying to work on my weak points and improve them
- Trying to make new friends and expand my networks
- Trying to find a partner which I can love and respect and have a good communication and understanding level
I’m really good at
- being open minded
- life is not just black and white
- spending money on funky stuff
- yoga
- skiing
- laid back- ing
- making udon/soba
The first things people usually notice about me
- weird background combination
- outgoing
- friendly
- interesting person
- crazy sometimes :O)
- not IT/geek personality at all
- people think I am in design or art industry
- has big heart
- brave
The six things I could never do without
- interesting conversations
- nature
- love someone and respect my partner
- My MacBook
- My friends and family
- outdoor activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- my future
- how I can improve myself
- being environmental friendly and green
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it and wanna have a coffee with me :O)