Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimiholly

24 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The trouble with self-summary is this: there is too much to fit in a little space and it's far more interesting to hear it verbally expressed than typed.
To put it simply, I'm a western small town girl who is now living in the big city. I'm geeky, I'm creative, and I'm all heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm customer service rep at an amazing company that I will always be thankful for taking a chance on me. It's not my end goal, but they have my loyalty for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, cooking, editing, and being there for friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of the time, it's that I'm overly friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Degree in English, I can' resist books. But my current loves: Half the Sky, A Visit from the Goon Squad, The Seven Waters series, The Black Jewels,
Movies: Ever After, Summer Wars, Cast Away From the Moon, Amelie, Princess Mononoke, The Incredibles, The Dark Knight Rises, Frozen, Stardust,
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Once Upon a Time, Chuck, Buffy, Angel, Firefly, Trigun,
Music: Saw Imagine Dragons in concert...so in love. But I also adore Within Temptation, The Doubleclicks, Sheryl Crow, Mika, and Alestorm.
Food: I like to cook. And I love adventures. My unfortunate dislike of peppers (and jalapenos, chilies, and habaneros) puts Mexican on the back burner, but I love most other kinds of food. Especially Italian. And Chinese. And Japanese...and Greek. I'll stop now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
food
water
air
something to write with
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life and how I can contribute (in a good way) to the world around me. I'm also a very creative person and think of stories and scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or unwinding from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hard time sleeping after shaving my legs. I have sensitive skin and without hair to buffer it...well, I try to not move because it feels so funny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to take a chance. And don't only send a generic greeting like 'hi.'