Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimky91

23 F Wichita Falls, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kim I'm 23! If you are just looking for people to hook up with then stop reading this now. I just moved to Wichita falls, so I don't know anyone here. I am about 5'6 have naturally blonde hair, but I dye it regularly, and like to relax and spend time with the people I care about. I love animals and am bisexual. Lately I have spent a lot of time at home watching movies, playing with my pets, or at work. I would really love to meet people I can hang out with.

I am very outgoing and enjoy going out with my friends as well. I don't drink very often and I only smoke hookah, so I would prefer that anyone who I befriend to not party and get wasted every weeked but I do not care if they smoke. I have never really been big into the club and bar scene and can be more laid back at times. I am more easy going and can go out and enjoy myself but can also stay home and be just as happy.

I like being in town and having places around me that I can go to hang out at but am also the type of girl who will go out and get lost in the middle of the woods for a few days. I am not a girly girl and so hopefully I will meet someone who is okay with me wearing jeans and a t-shirt on a daily basis. I don't think I can show who I am by writing it down on here so this is all you are going to get without actually talking to me. The only way you will be able to get to know me is by choosing to message me and see where that goes.

I am smart, funny, and opinionated
What I’m doing with my life
I plan to get a degree in special education, because I love working with children and have been doing so for most of my life.
I’m really good at
Cheering people up. For some reason when something goes bad in my friends lives, they always come to me. I'm also good at giving advice and keeping peoples secrets if they need someone to confide in.
The first things people usually notice about me
is probably my eyes. I tend to get a lot of comments about them because they are a really pretty hazel and so they have about 7 colors in them when they are neutral but they also change colors with my mood.

After my eyes I don't know what people notice first. I guess you would have to tell me what you noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading Iris Johansen books, listen to any type of music ranging from country to metal to pop to rap to techno and absolutely everything in between. It all depends on my mood.and I love food. A LOT. I am really not a picky person about much but I don't like sea food or any type of beans. I love Tim Burton and Stephen King films and watch comedy and horror mainly. I will give any movie a chance and if it can keep my attention then I am down to watch it. My favorite movie is The Shining though. I don't know why but I have always loved that movie.
The six things I could never do without
I would never trade in my loved ones in for anything. I wouldn't be able to live without my music or books either. My pets are like my babies and they are the biggest part of my life. I will also admit I am very fond of my lap top and cell phone, but really I could live without material possessions as long as I have the ones I love with me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I may have going for me. I like thinking about the path I'm on and where it will lead me in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home relaxing or before i moved i would be out enjoying myself with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person so just ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more about me. It's that simple. Write me if you want to be friends, I don't mind and I'm down to talk to anyone and answer any questions.