Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmer14

24 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about myself? I think of myself as kind, strong, independent, a free thinker and someone who enjoys having a good time. I will give anything a try once. I've been through a lot of stuff in life and it had made me a stronger person. I don't really know about better, I suppose that is yet to be seen. My life seems to revolve around work, but I am thankful to have a wonderful job where I work with amazing, supportive people. I'm interested to see where life will take me in the next year since things have settled down, more or less.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time as a Communications Specialist. I handle workplace concerns and spend my days talking to people on the phone. It has sure taught me to be patient and ask things in a different way to try and get the answer you need. I don't know if this is my forever job, but I'm using my degree and for now, I'm thankful for that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at writing and listening and giving advice. These are some things my friends tell me. I'm a good person and an amazing friend. I'm always there for people and willing to listen to anything and everything you could ever want to talk about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my hair or my eyes, it's a toss up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food and I am really good at cooking it, so maybe you should come over and try my cooking some time.

My favorite books currently are: Harry Potter (that is something that will never change), The Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Grey. I have time to read at work now, so I am interested to see what I will get into as things settle down more.

Music, I'm game for any and all types of music pretty much. I have a very wide itunes library. The one type of music I really can't stand is when they are screaming because I mean really, how do you enjoy that? I haven't figured it out yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My parents
2. My girls
3. My computer
4. The blackberry
5. Zumba
6. Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the meaning of life?
Are we set to autopilot or do we really have control of the way things turn out?
Why do bad things happen to good people?
And plenty of other random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my girls having a few drinks or working and then going to Applebees.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know more about me....