Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmiie101

22 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Khmer (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Kimmy :)
I'm a slightly weird girl with a big imagination. I like to think of myself as shy, open, honest and a bit to curious haha. I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm always up to try something new or something fun. I like smiling. It's contagious and life is too short not to.

I have an interest in most things like sports (soccer is my favorite), art, games, psychology, books, Japanese culture and anime/manga. I like exploring the city and going on adventures. I like to sing and dance, though I don't think I'm any good but it fun so I don't mind.

I like getting to know someone. It's always interesting to find out what other people like and don't like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm currently working as a service assistant. Other then that just taking each day as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not sure what I'm good at. I guess i'm good at being clumsy but I don't think that's a good thing ha ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I normally smile a lot. I think it's my best feature, you can decide if you agree or not :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favorite book or movie. There's just too much too choose from. I do like to watch a lot of tv show like The big Bang Theory, Two Broke girls and Master chief.
One of my favorite anime would have to be Kaichou wa Maid-sama!. I have watched a lot of mainstream anime like Cowboy bebop, One Piece, Naruto and Fairytail.

I normally listen to rnb and hip hop or what's on the radio. I'm open to all kinds of music.

Favorite type of food hmm.... Right now I would have to go with Japanese and Asian food. Like Curry Kustsu Don or something like Pho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I couldn't do without are:
-family and friends
-sleeping in
-music
-books
-anime/manga
-delicious food :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Random things. I can't help it.
-My future and what direction I would like to go.
-The things I would like to do and go see sometime .
-Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally just working. I do try to get out and do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like soft kisses hehe.
I'm a bit weird. Okay maybe more that a bit. Who isn't weird these day :D
And I'm willing to admit that I wear glasses but I don't like to wear them, I'm nerdy enough with out them lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we share common interest or you just want to get to know me. I'm up for making new friends. :)