Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmiinaator

23 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back about most things. It takes a lot both to excite me or upset me.

I can be a bit erratic. Or weird. Idk. I'm happy with my life and where I'm at. I'm just wanting to enjoy myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Biology major by day, superhero by night. I'd love to end up working in biomedical research, but let's see where the winds take me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There's things I enjoy. I like to think I'm good at them haha.

Cooking.
Singing and music in general.
I like to swim. Pretty much anywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. Maybe my smile or eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like playing favorites. Too many good things.

Books: I love Stephen King and Anne Rice. Typically, I'll enjoy anything fantasy or horror.

Movies: I love myself a good horror movie. Not a big fan of chick flicks. Favorite movies include Perfume: the story of a murderer, Bruce almighty or anything Jim Carey really, The Crow, Lost Boys, lot of things I can't think of right now.

Tv: I don't really watch a whole lot of tv. But I like things like x files, Dr Who, Criminal Minds, Greys Anatomy, Dexter, etc.

Music: I like a lot of different kinds of music. Never been a big fan of rap, dubstep or country. But pretty much anything else.

Food. I like good food. I'll try most things at least once. I really like berries and most fruit, anything with mushrooms, japanese and chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed. It's the only one that really understands me.
My family and few close friends. A close second to my bed haha.
Sunshine
Music
Internet and computer
My car. I love driving just to go nowhere.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. My mind does whatever it wants most of the time. Although these days, it's occupied by college work a lot of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or with friends. Not really a super social person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try, internet.

If I were willing to say it, it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Be aware, I probably won't respond to every message. Nothing personal.