Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmy77777

23 F London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kim but it doesn't matter if you want to call me Kimberly or even kimmy, I'm about 5foot 2in last I checked, yes I'm short but I'm fun sized and good things come in small packages right? :). I'm simple so you don't have to be all fancy with the whole romantic dinner stuff, I'm not really a Tom boy but not really girly either so in the middle I guess lol, I can dress nice when I want to or for something special but on a regular day I like my sweater and jeans. I'm outgoing, easy to talk to, caring, kind and also I can be stubborn but that's a Taurus for ya.
I love sports but I don't play any just really enjoy going to watch them. My neighbors, brother and my dad play on a slow pitch team so I go out and watch them play, even if its raining most of the time I still go out to see them. I love hockey trying to learn more as I go along because at first I didn't care much for it, that is till a team formed where I live and I got 2 season passes for my dad and I, so yeah I got hooked and hockey is the best because you scream loud when they score lol.
I love love love to go camping there's nothing better then sitting out at night under the stars, with your friends and by a fire.

Anyways I think iv probably said to much already lol, if you would like to know more here I am ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working full time, planning future goals even though they always seem to change and living life :).
I’m really good at
Crochet I love to make blankets :).
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm short, my smile and that I look really young and say WOW when I tell them my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any movie as long as it not scary :).

The last stone.

I will pretty much watch anything, I try to stay open minded.

I love all music except metal, I grew up listening to country an rock but lately it's all been RnB and the Hip Hop. Some of my fav songs are lilli rose by kids in glass houses, like we used to by a rocket to the moon, better by K'naan, best I ever had by Drake, dirt road anthem by Jason Aldean.

I'm a picky eater but there's times I do try new things. Fav food is poutine, pizza, subs, rice and pork chops with mushroom soup for gravy.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Planet earth
Air
Food
Water
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything, I never stop thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home in bed since I work a lot of weekends it's a 9:30 to 5:30 shift, Saturday and Sunday. I do try and get out for a bit but its not fun having to leave so early and miss out on all the fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a small tamagotchi collection. :) don't know what it is? Look it up
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You Want to get to know me some more