Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmy_1014

32 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would consider myself to be loyal, fun, and easy-going. I enjoy going out with my friends, traveling, and going to sporting events. Though sometimes I do prefer to stay home with a good bottle of wine and a movie. I can be easily entertained whether it be at a cocktail party in a nice dress or at a bar with beer and wings. I love to laugh and surround myself with positive people.

Guys who smile get extra points!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated and work downtown in the engineering field as a "map-maker"....geographic information systems to be exact. That being said I'm very good at coloring inside the lines haha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh, working hard, and seeing the positive in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, outgoing personality, and my contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! Emily Giffin is one of my favorite authors...I typically enjoy "easy reads". I enjoy movies at home and seeing them at the theater. A few of my favorites include Inception, Blow, Looper, My Best Friend's Wedding, and How to Lose a Guy in 10 days. Chick flicks or action movies mainly, but I'm open to seeing anything at least once! I love music of all kinds depending on my mood...everything from rap to oldies and even a little bit of country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone, my passport, computer, margaritas, my friends & family, and reality tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where the HELL IS MR. RIGHT?! hahah :)

or the next trip I want to take!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends or at home having movie night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not private but, my resolution for 2013 is to run/walk in a 5k every month this year
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are legally single, fun & laid back!
-we are matched at least 50%, I know that might be seem high to some, but the way I think of it is anything less than that we might not have many similarities and I wouldn't want to waste anyone's time