Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmy_2011

44 F Oakdale, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all. I am a 43 year old single woman and I work in the software IT field as a programmer. I am successful, independent and attractive, the total package. I know exactly what I want in life, and am looking for the same. I have a 25 year old daughter who just got married, so I have an empty nest. I do not want any more kids and am looking for someone at a similar point in their life.

I am a low-maintenance, drama free type of girl who is looking for dating or at least hoping to make some new friends on this site. I am told I have a pretty goofy sense of humor and am always fun to be around. I am not a fan of an arrogant man. I am attracted to the way a man treats me before I am attracted to ANYTHING else about him.

I like to spend time with friends and enjoy going to see live bands and concerts, especially tribute bands. I enjoy all types of music with the the exception of country. I especially like 80s hair bands. and plan on going to see Motley Crue, Kiss and Judas Priest in the upcoming months. I like reggae music and would love to learn how to Salsa dance. I just bought a house in North Fayette a few months ago and am new to the area. I do workout at the gym but not as often as I used to.

I am looking for a low-maintenance, educated white man to date 35-50 that lives close to Pittsburgh. I am 5'10" and wear heels often so I prefer to date a man that is at least 5'10". No smokers, married or separated men please. A great sense of humor is a must! A man that can make me laugh is a winner in my book. I am very affectionate and enjoy kissing and cuddling, so mega bonus points if you smell really good :-) !

I LOVE to travel more than anything and go on vacation every chance I get! I have spent time in Europe, the Caribbean and the U.K. I have friends who live in England so I plan on going back there soon! I will be going to India later this year on business. Hopefully the man I meet enjoys travel as well and can accompany me on some of my trips!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and go to college part-time (working on my Bachelors in Cyber Forensics). I am a straight A student. My G.P.A. is a 4.0 so you can see I am very dedicated to my education and career, I'm smart and a hard worker. I have a full schedule but will make the time for the right man. Other than that, just enjoying life with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall I am, my green eyes, and I always make sure I smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows are Orange is the New Black, I am a big fan of "Crazy Eyes", and I LOVE Honey Boo Boo - don't judge me lol. It's my stress relief and entertainment. I just saw Bad Grandpa and it was hilarious!!!

I read books about all kinds of things,so too many to list. I am pretty much a meat and potatoes type of person but my favorite food is Italian. I like all music except country, my tastes are diverse. I can go to a Metallica concert today and go see an opera tomorrow, I love them both.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. cell phone
2. Ipod
3. GPS
4. Kissing. I love to kiss
5. My fireplace
6. vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life experiences and lessons learned sometimes the hard way. I like to understand what makes people do and act the way they do. I enjoy learning about other cultures. I can honestly say I am truly happy and am just enjoying life now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
may be out with friends or could be curled up on the couch with a good movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nunya business
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a tall SINGLE white male aged 35-50 (no cougar here!) who is somewhat normal, lives no more than a 60 minute drive of Pittsburgh (not looking for long distance dating or pen pals) and actually read what I had to say in my profile instead of just looking at the pictures! I have a 25 year old kid. If you are younger than her or closer in age to her than me then I am not interested, that's just gross. I don't want a son, I want a man. :-)

Also, this really does happen often enough that I need to mention it - if you don't have a job and/ or car, please do not message me :-)