Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmycakes1456

51 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just reactivating this account after 1.5 years away. Was in a relationship that just ended.

Pictures all are from before and I will update them. Not too much has changed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a pretty good life. Happy for the most part. Looking for the right person to be a positive in that equation. NOT looking for hook ups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kinda shy at first meeting but once the ice is broken, I'm pretty good at having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hair from afar, the eyes up close.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of movies, action is probably my favorite genre. For books it would mostly be Science Fiction that I have enjoyed most. Shows...I watch some reality TV when I have a spare minute. I don't have that much time to really sit and watch but I also enjoy comedies like Modern Family. Music, alt rock, dance pop, all my guilty pleasures. I listen to a lot more current music than most people in my age category. Food - hmmmm, where to start. I enjoy quite a few types of ethnic foods and am always willing to try something new as long as I have a guide.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without.....hmmmm. I can do without a lot of material things. I would probably say companionship. Friends, my kids, a significant other..... I am a very social person. Not interested in solitude. That's why I'm here!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to make for dinner. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
thinking about how to enjoy my weekend to the fullest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're interested. I will respond if I am as well. I have a real problem rejecting people, I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings. If I'm interested, I will message you back. If not, I won't lead you on. I hope you will understand.