Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmygstl

32 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to travel a lot but I don't like to be a tourist. I'd rather go to places that when I tell people I've been there they respond with confusion. My goal is to visit all the continents at sometime in my life. I've already been to 5 so I'm getting there. I like to laugh a lot and I have a habit of getting myself in odd yet funny situations. For example, I've fallen out of a bus, gotten stuck in a revolving door, had the D.C. Metro doors close on me and ran over the back of a car with a van. There are many many more amusing stories such as these. If you can't tell, I love having stories. I enjoy museums, random pieces of sculpture, posing with said pieces of sculpture and ethnic food. For the last 3 years I have done an Oscar movie marathon. I like the colors orange and green. Recently got a new car thanks to the recent wonderful St. Louis weather.

I am strong-willed, sensitive, and unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work with at risk families and children. I recently finished my master's degree and am still exploring what I'd like to do with it. One day I think I want to live overseas again. I'm contemplating whether to get a dog or a bicycle or both. I have yet to make that decision. Any suggestions? (update...I got both! :) )
I’m really good at
Being silly. I like making people laugh and am good at laughing at myself. My friends tell me I'm a wonderful cook and am fairly handy at finding obscure things or people on the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet. Once I get to know you then I'm so not quiet. I think I have pretty cool glasses and if you want to know the story on how I got them (it includes an Iraqi ambassador, a motorcycle, and Vietnam) let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any and all books! (Even the ones that I never intend to read.) I read mostly non-fiction with an occassional classic thrown in. I can peruse bookstores and bookfairs for hours and walk away with dozens. It then makes my bookshelves feel like my own personal bookstore :) However, Little Women has always been my go to book.

Favorite movie - Benny and Joon. I like movies that make me think which pushes me more towards indie films.

I'll listen to any music. (Although I'll never know who the artist is or what the song is called.) Favorite song: If You Could Only See by Tonic (First music video I ever saw).

I love to cook and recently have become an involuntary vegetarian for now (go ahead and ask why :) ) I make a decent curry and some say I am a fabulous baker.
The six things I could never do without
in no particular order...
1. books
2. my family
3. working with and being around children
4. chocolate (I am a girl!)
5. Dr. Pepper
6. travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things...too many to list here so your just going to have to ask me this one in person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working but on the weekends and in my free time I enjoy going to my favorite bar, browsing through a bookstore, or curled up with a book at a coffee shop.

(And I've recently discovered a small love for Wii.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to join me on a new adventure.

Friend says: You like a quirky sense of humour, know where Thailand is on a map, and love kids.