Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmylove132

20 F Palm Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bi girl who loves her friends more than anything. People love me for who I am and what I do. When it feels like the world is falling down around me I always think that I need to cheer up and look at the brighter side of things because things could always be worse. People love me for who I am and not what I do for them. I just started college at Palm Beach State and am majoring in criminal justice. Things go wrong a lot of the time but hey, what can you do?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be making a future for myself as a cop and am loving how I'm controlling the factors in my life. Love is what I'm looking for in my future and nothing more and nothing less than the perfect person for me to have a life and a family with. Whether guy or girl I will love them forever and unconditionally. My future looks bright and I'm hoping that it'll stay that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, singing, and a little drawing but not much
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and how blue they are or my smile because I try to always smile since life could be so much worse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is rock and metal of all kinds. My favorite movie is Avatar (not the Last Airbender). My favorite books are the Harry potter series, the fever series, and arousing love. My favorite shows are Futurama, South Park, Family Guy, and American Dad. My favorite food is Honey Mustard Chicken with a Pretzel Crust and Honey Chipotle Chicken from Chili's (I know the honey mustard chicken doesn't sound good but it's delicious).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (I like to talk to people), friends (they're my world), music of any type (this is my get away from anything wrong. It's how I escape from reality), food (need it to live), water (also need this to live :P), and my inhaler (so I can BREATHE)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What people think of me. Even though I don't really care about what people think it still hurts when they think badly of you in any way. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I can change about myself. Don't get me wrong, I love myself but every once in a while I think that there's just something that I need to change about myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a movie with my friends or sitting at home curled up with a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that my mom has caught me having sex
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good friend and someone you can trust