Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimmytate

38 F Santa Clara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mother of 2, hard worker.... I have my shiznit together. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I'm me, I stick to my guns. If ur looking for the typical dumb, I don't know how to do anything myself kind of helpless,Oh' I broke a fingernail, baby buy me everything I want kind of chick, Welp that's definately not me. Diamonds are not my best friend!
I want a good ol' boy, someone that's real and not F.O.S.. I like tattoos, motorcycles and playing pool. I prefer camping and fishing, dirt bike riding. I'm pretty simple but I'm definately not looking for any liars, drug addicts, alcohollics. If you do or don't have kids that's great, I do have kids and either way you should know that they come with the package. I personally don't physically want anymore kids.
I want to find someone who's not afraid to get his hands dirty and that doesn't mind having his girl get right in there and get her hands dirty too. "I want to build a house together" not sit back and watch him do all the work or have him sit back and watch me do all the work. Ya get it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids as the mother and the father. Working to get by. Seeking a career to ditch the job. Living life and actually for the most part enjoying it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inexpensive creativity and making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't enjoy reading books. I love music though TOOL is my favorite, Journey, Pink, 80's 70's 60's. I'm a rocker chick for sure but I listen to everything. Movies: Hellraiser still one of my favs Ill watch anything really. Food: American, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My family
My friends
Music
A job
Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually home just hanging out with the kiddies, my family watching tv until I fall asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is I don't really have private things I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you get it! You're really not looking for drama and you're ready to settle down. Tired of being alone and know you have what it takes. If you really do believe there's still good people out there in this world.