Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimotay_

25 F San Ramon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like lists.

I love hard, and am passionate about my life and the things and people in it.
I am curvy and athletic, I have curly red-ish hair.
I listen to all kinds of music, but currently indie-bluegrass and rock
I love foreign films, and old classics.
I like to be outside drinking coffee and reading all day everyday.
I would pick a bottle of wine or dive bar over a club any day.
I play ukulele. Although I just started, and it's a work in progress.
I have tattoos and want a few more.
I am really sarcastic and awkward.
I'm a liberal, and am outspoken but I don't preach.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing nursing school. Working with special needs kids and adults.
I’m really good at
Solving problems, especially when they aren't my own. If only I would take my own advice.
Making people laugh... usually at me, but I'll take it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they're crazy blue. My laugh. My awkward sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My iPod is full. It ranges from Chuck Ragan, James Taylor, Childish Gambino, Tool, NIN, Portugal. The Man, Tegan and Sara, The Dead Weather, Bombay Bicycle Club, and everything, literally everything in between. Just ask.

I read a lot. Well I used to. Usually memoirs, biographies, or post apocalyptic genres but I am always open to suggestions.

I eat pretty much anything. I like to pretend I'm a foodie. But a cheap one.

Foreign films are my favorite. Dark comedies. Biographies. Buddy cop movies. I like it all.

Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Go On, Ben and Kate, Portlandia, New Girl (I have the biggest girl crush on Zooey Deschanel)
The six things I could never do without
1. family and friends (they're the same in my book)
2. my iPod/music
3. my dog/pets/animals
4. books
5. wine
6. my bed

I could probably do without a lot of those things, but I wouldn't want to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing. It depends on the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking wine with my best friends, or at a show, enjoying music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 4 years old I thought I could speak French. In reality I was just making weird noises. No one told me. To this day, I still cannot speak French...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating