Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimpetty23

22 Aurora, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! im Kim. I am very out of this world. I would like to say im down to earth with society but sad days i am not. I have a 4 year old daughter :) and am a single parent. UM! I am a tad bit quiet when I first meet someone it doesn't mean I am being rude I'm just observing. Lmfao uh....I am looking for someone that would love be around me no matter what even if I have those blond moments. Hehe. I love my child and if you don't like kids then forget you. My daughter means the world to me.

Lets see. No i havent finished highschool butbi am going to better my future as well as myself. Tgese little jobs where you dont get paid enough to take the crap isnt cutting it anymore.

I dont care for fish its nasty and makes me very sick. I am a women not a girl so yes i eat meat, love it everyday. Lol. My family is annoying but i love them. Without my family i wouldnt be the person i am now. (That goes for the people i have no blood relations to they are my peeps and they have always been there for me)

Just ask if you would like to know more.

Btw i dont have a kik anymore i gave my old phone to my sister and got rid of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be honest im trying to better life for my daughter. Shes my everything and if i can show her that you can be someone I would be just so damn happy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking baking talking being weird....ughhhhhhh being a space case (not gonna lie im blond and have those moments) xD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My different color eyes. The mole on my face that everyone seems to think is something else or a bug.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like poetry (Edgar Allen Poe) and am music ADD! I love listening to music. Mostly rock punk screamo rap you know I can get down to some country!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My child
2. My mp3
3. My phone
4. Family
5. Love
6. A pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what my future is going to turn out to be. Who I will be with. What I will be doing. Mostly though how this moment would make a big difference in my daughters life and if she will choose a different path then I did.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually dont do much on friday its either at the girls house hangin out or at home trying to find someone to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if i were to pick something private I hate when people hear me sing in the shower. I cant stand wearing socks to bed. Ew. I have an amazing foot fetish with ny own feet lol. I am baisically ticklish everywhere. And I cannot stand being stupid movies. Its irritating watching something that has no point to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat.