Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Redmond, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:03am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
By day, I'm a t-shirt and jeans kinda girl and I love to paint (just learning, but look out Picasso!!), but after I clean off all the paint and stand back to admire my brilliant 3rd grade talent-level, you might find me enjoying a girls night out wearing black heels and a tight dress. But don't worry guys, I love rocking out to local music and hanging out at local comedy clubs too, so there’s room for everyone. I am all about trying new things, most recently new foods, and discovered pho, which it turns out, I really like- even though it's hard to be graceful when you eat it :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the whole work thing, and having fun with the rest of it. I'm a big fan of doing things outdoors, staying in watching movies, and hanging out with my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost! Thank goodness for my GPS, otherwise I'd probably be lost now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just randomly surveyed a friend for this one and apparently my hair is the first thing he noticed. :)

I always thought it was my green eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That's a lot of favorites to remember.
Books: I would say Siddhartha and the Harry Potter series (I know, totally opposite).

Movies: I could never pick just one favorite- you should see my movie collection! I'll list a few: Jurassic Park, Lion King, A Lot Like Love, Shutter (the Japanese one), The Shining, Shawn of the Dead.

TV Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Office, Lost, Boston Legal, Buffy, Greys Anatomy, Glee.

Music: Same as movies- too many to choose from! But if I had to pick a favorite, it would be Florence and the Machine.

Food: I am addicted to my daily green smoothies (never thought I would say that). I've been reworking my food choices and the more veggies I can eat the better. I've also become very aware of my addiction to avocado's. It's kind of ridiculous!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. My dog Bellatrix
2. My phone (hate to say it but I like to be connected)
3. My mind - I love learning new things
4. Water, food, air (the essentials)
5. Music - I can get thru anything when I listen to a good song
6. Google Maps - I get a lost a lot - I try so hard not to, but inevitably it happens.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Washington drivers can't drive in the rain?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for fun in the form of dinner and a movie with great friends, kickboxing class, or maybe getting a little dirty at the dog park with my trouble maker pup. The two of us are from California, but oddly enough, we both love getting caught in the rain. It’s one of my favorite things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested. If you like dogs, that's definitely a plus.