Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimshteach

47 F West Chester, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It can be difficult to start this profile ! I am a Special Education Teacher who works with individuals with brain injuries and who are medically fragile. I also work taking special needs teens and adults on community outings. I have a teenage son who is obviously the most important thing in my life but who at his age is branching out in the world .I do spend a lot of time going to sport events for him such as karate tournaments, soccer and lacrosse games etc.. I enjoy going to movies, going to hear live music whether it is a cover band at a local bar or a concert at Wells Fargo. I also like going to sporting events such as Phillies, Union or Eagles games. I tend to go to at least one or two games of each during the season. I dislike drama and I am very tolerant of others. I don’t like when people are judged by their differences. That being said, if you feel that others should not be free to marry as they choose, that is a deal breaker for me. I have too many friends that this effects to be able to in good conscience date someone who does not feel they are equal.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and enjoy what I do. I have a teenage son who is a very important part of my life . I enjoy spending time with friends and family.In warmer weather I enjoy working in my garden , going to community activities( sporting events , music festivals , fairs etc. I also enjoy going to the shore and other road trips.
I’m really good at
This is a hard one... I am good at my job which requires a lot of patience and understanding . I am a good listener and a devoted friend.i am tolerant of individual differences .
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to notice my eyes and smile first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of music. From rock to pop I have a large collection of music. I do not listen to rap in general but there is a song here and there that is considered rap that I like. I enjoy going to listening to music whether its at the stadium or local bar.

I enjoy most types of food. I like trying new places to eat.

I don't watch much tv but I do watch the Big Bang Theory and Modern Family. I avoid horror movies but I do like a variety of movies. It depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My family
My friends
Music
A camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess wondering what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night , I am either working or at home spending time with my family or hanging out with friends. I enjoy going to the movies or going to hear a band play and dancing the night away. That being said- I don't go "clubbing"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing that I would be willing to put out there yet .
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 38–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am not interested in games and i prefer a drama free relationship so if this how you feel too, send me a note.