Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kimster90

24 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, haven't been on this thing for awhile, but what the heck, thought I'd give it another try.

I'm a student in Business Administration majoring in accounting. Sounds boring, and I would have agreed with you three years ago, but I've come to liking it a whole lot. Since it has gathered so much of my interest, I've decided to take my career in that path, and hopefully good effort and dedication will lead to good results.

Some of my more consistent hobbies have been reading, watching movies, working out, cooking, sketching, editing videos, and writing. While the hobbies up there makes me out to be more of an indoor type, I would actually love to meet someone who would do outdoor things with me. Hiking, crosscountry-skiing, even snowshoeing... I am pretty open-minded.

Am ultimately hoping to find my other half here, but it'd be cool to find people to just hang out with (as friends) here as well. And by hanging out, as in strictly platonic - not here for hookups, sorry :)

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still in university, but not far from being done. When I am not at school, I am either volunteering, catching up on reading, working out, or sleeping. As you can see, I lead a very exciting life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
something that I'm going to let you find out on your own. Trust me, it's going to be worth your while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extremely short height (5'4", yeah I know) but bulky build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list on here, but I like anything that is well written/acted/directed/etc. Anything with dark humour gets a big thumbs up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Onions (I use it all the time when I cook), books, cellphone, laptop, coffee AND a good nap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
oreos. I really like oreos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, hanging out with friends (dinner, may be a bar/club later), or staying home to relax and catch up with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes enjoy eating a slice of cake while watching an episode of Family Guy or Hart of Dixie in bed. and by sometimes as in once a week at least *correction, seven, not one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested!