Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Minneapolis, MN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
English, Irish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In this life, I hold myself to a high sense of ethics, but In a past life I'm sure I was a criminal. My base state is a mixture of devotion and irreverence. I'm creative. I'm very affectionate and loyal. I am on a quest for the ultimate band name and when I hear it I'll die happy.

I meditate. Practice Yoga. I love to cook and eat. Music is never far from my side. I'm completely devoted to my son. I often burst into song and though a terrible rapper, I thrown down while driving. I'm a feminist, I fight on the side of the underdog and the disenfranchised and I always open doors for others. I find strength in expressing my emotions but I play it rough on the sports field.

I'm a european/ news-junkie/ art-geek/ rocker/ raver/ jock/ businessman/ priest type of guy. I am happiest on the beach. I've travelled a bunch. I'm gainfully employed, trying to save the planet. I have many carefully developed nerdy bits. Summer and Sunshine are important to me. I'm a student of the mystical and the sensuous. To me, love always starts with chemistry.

My only deal breaker is I don't do drama.

Not looking for anyone in particular, just looking for someone who can relate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing ideas. Wrestling on the bed with an 8-year old boy, traveling a lot, eating long meals outdoors, writing music, trying to figure out how I could spend most of my life either on vacation or helping others, thinking of the beach. Still laughing daily at America after 20 years here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, bald, Irish and friendly. That I'm not Joe-average. Some women like my eyes. I've been told I can be intimidating at first (which is kinda funny once you get to know me.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've produced and played a lot of music and can get into any genre once it's the real deal. I'm currently recording an album to give to key friends as a present. I love live indie, jazz and hip hop shows. I dance to house music. I don't watch much TV but I like when cute girls introduce me to a cool show and provide the commentary. Art of all types, basketball, soccer and rugby. I love to cook from scratch at home but fine dining is fun. Indian is my comfort food. I'm reasonably well read but now mostly get off on something fun, smart and fantastical as I read a lot of wonky stuff for work. Movies, I don't really watch them on my own, only with others. Some all-time faves: Ghost Dog, Cool Hand Luke, Pi, North by Northwest, Lord of the Rings, Amalie, Betty Blue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boy, family, friends, loves, lusts and aquaintences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The connections between disparate phenomena.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading extra bedtime stories to my son as there's no school tomorrow. Saturday is play night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jaysus, haven't I revealed enough already?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would describe yourself as smart, sassy, sexy and strong. You're easy going, kind and fun and want to share some time without judgement. I can play light or I can play deep, but I ultimately want to have tons of laughs and adventures and grow as much as I can while doing it.