Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kindandkurious

48 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Irish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In this life, I hold myself to a high sense of ethics, but In a past life I'm sure I was a criminal. My base state is a mixture of devotion and irreverence. I'm creative. I'm very affectionate and loyal. I am on a quest for the ultimate band name and when I hear it I'll die happy.

I meditate. Practice Yoga. I love to cook and eat. Music is never far from my side. I'm completely devoted to my son. I often burst into song and though a terrible rapper, I thrown down while driving. I value chivalry and always open doors. I'm a softie and find strength in expressing my emotions but I play it rough on the sports field.

I'm a european/ news-junkie/ art-geek/ rocker/ raver/ jock/ businessman/ priest type of guy. I am happiest on the beach. I've travelled a bunch. I'm gainfully employed, trying to save the planet. Summer and Sunshine are important to me. I'm a student of the mystical and the sensuous.To me, love always starts with chemistry.

My only deal breaker is I don't do drama.

Not looking for anyone in particular, just looking for someone who can relate.
What I’m doing with my life
Managing a team of people. Wrestling on the bed with a 7-year old boy, traveling a lot, eating long meals outdoors, writing music, trying to figure out how I could spend most of my life either on vacation or helping others, thinking of the beach. Still laughing daily at America after 20 years here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not Joe - average, for good or for bad. I think I have a presence that goes beyond my appearence. Some women like my eyes. I've been told I can be intimidating at first (which is kinda funny once you get to know me.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've produced and played a lot of music and can get into any genre once it's the real deal. I love live indie, jazz and hip hop shows. I dance to house music. I don't watch much TV but I like when cute girls introduce me to a cool show and provide the commentary. Art of all types, basketball, soccer and rugby. I love to cook from scratch at home but fine dining is fun. Indian is my comfort food. I'm reasonably well read but now mostly get off on something fun, smart and fantastical. Movies, I don't really watch them on my own, only with others. Some all-time faves: Ghost Dog, Cool Hand Luke, Pi, North by Northwest, Lord of the Rings, Amalie, Betty Blue.
The six things I could never do without
Passport, Guitar, Soccer ball, Mala, Water Canteen and a backpack to put it all in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The connections between disparate phenomena. Not trying to be a smart ass, just being honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with friends eating, drinking and maybe dancing (if i'm really lucky) OR
Reading extra bedtime stories to my son as there's no school tomorrow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Jaysus, haven't I revealed enough already?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're easy going and fun and want to share some time without judgement. I'm up for pretty much anything. I just want to have tons of laughs and adventures and learn as much as I can while doing it.